Engelska Förskolan

Adress
Döbelnsgatan 52
113 52 Stockholm
Sweden

Områdeschef 
Jeanette Glyt
O76-9421700 
forskolan@esn.se 

Förskolechef

Vicky Gouvala

076-9421703
Vicky.gouvala@esn.se 

Little Stars 1-2år 
076-9421703 
Jennifer Ośullivan 
Jennifer.osullivan@esn.se 

Gina Nikroo 
Gina.nikroo@esn.se 

Vicky Gouvala 
Vicky.gouvala@esn.se 

 

Mars 3år 
076-9421704 

Sara Bäckman 
Sara.nordberg@esn.se 

Cristina Salazar 
Cristina.salazar@esn.se 

Jonalyn De vera Garcia 
jonadevera@esn.se 

 

Mercury 4år 
076-9421705 

Petri Furdui 
Petri.furdui@esn.se 

Maria Swiatkowska 
Maria.swiatkowska@esn.se 

Ida Wetterhall

ida.wetterhall@esn.se

 

Saturn 5år 
076-9421701 

Anabelle Garcia 
Anabelle.garcia@esn.se 

Sebastian Lönn 
Sebastian.lonn@esn.se 

Derya Andic 
Derya.andic@esn.se 

 

Kökspedagog 

Patricia Bascur 
Patricia.bascur@esn.se