Engelska Förskolan

Adress
Döbelnsgatan 52
113 52 Stockholm
Sweden

Områdeschef 
Jeanette Glyt
O76-9421700 
forskolan@esn.se 

Rektor
Vicky Gouvala

073-3024482
vicky.gouvala@esn.se 

Little Stars 1-2år 
076-9421703 
Andrew Blair
Andrew.blair@esn.se 

Nicole Massi 
Nicole.massi@esn.se 

Albana Birinxhikaj 
Albana.birinxhikaj@esn.se 

Vicky Gouvala 
Vicky.gouvala@esn.se 

 

Mars 3år 
076-9421704 

Sara Bäckman 
Sara.nordberg@esn.se 

Kalliopi Sidiropoulou
Kalliopi.sidiropoulou@esn.se 

 

Mercury 4år 
076-9421705 

Jennifer O’sullivan 
Jennifer.Osullivan@esn.se 

Cristina Salazar 
Cristina.salazar@esn.se 

Derya Andic 
Derya.andic@esn.se 

 

Saturn 5år 
076-9421701 

Petri Furdui 
Petri.furdui@esn.se 

Maria Swiatkowska 
Maria.swiatkowska@esn.se 

Lärka Nordberg
Larka.nordberg@esn.se 

Kökspedagog 

Patricia Bascur 
Patricia.bascur@esn.se